Miembros del Grupo, 21 septiembre, 2021

Francisco José Atienza Santiago

Ángel Javier Cárdenas Martín-Buitrago, cardenasmartinbuitrago@gmail.com

Pedro Casas Tovar, todotembleque@gmail.com

Julio Chocano Moreno, Julio.Chocano@uclm.es

José Manuel Fernández Cano, perragordero@gmail.com

Pilar Fernández-Cañadas Glez.-Ortega Greenwood, Pilarfcg@gmail.com

Pedro Antonio Fernández Fernández-Peinado, finibusterrae@hotmail.com

Carlos Fernández-Pacheco Sánchez Gil, conchiycarlo@hotmail.com

Ana Fernández Rivero, anaf99@yahoo.es

Antonio Galán Manrique, antoniogalanmanrique@gmail.com 

José García Cano, josegarciacano@gmail.com

Davydd J. Greenwood, djg6@cornell.edu

Víctor Raúl López Ruiz, Victor.Lopez@uclm.es

Ángel Martín-Fontecha Guijarro, carmenal40@hotmail.com

Jesús Manuel Molero García. Jesus.Molero@uclm.es

Romualdo Molina Vaquero

Marcial Morales Sánchez-Tembleque, mmoralessancheztembleque@gmail.com

Concepción Moya Garcia, conchiycarlo@hotmail.com

Miguel Ángel Muñoz Torres

José Muñoz Torres, j.munoz.t@hotmail.com

Félix Patiño Galán, felixpat11@gmail.com

Eugenio Poveda Gallego de la Sacristana, eugenio.poveda@gmail.com

Emilio Rodríguez-Palancas García-Navas

Luis Miguel Román Alhambra, lm.romanalhambra@movistar.es

José Roselló López, joserosellolopez@gmail.com

Marisol Salve Díaz-Miguel, marisol_sal@yahoo.es

Jesús Sánchez Sánchez, d.jesus100@gmail.com

Pilar Serrano de Menchén-Sánchez, piliserr@yahoo.es

Bernardo Sevillano Martín 

Daniel Villanueva Regidor

 

Deja un comentario